Jackie Chan

Status: Actor
Born: 7/04/1954
Hong Kong
Fame: Hong Kong Legend


2004 Rush Hour 3 Chief Inspector Lee
2002 The Medalion Eddie Yang, +Exc Prd
2002 Shanghai Knights Chon Wang, +Exc Prd
2002 The Tuxedo Jimmy Tong
2001 Rush Hour 2 Chief Inspector Lee
2001 The Accidental Spy Buck Yuen
2000 Jackie Chan Adventures TVS Himself, +Exc Prd
2000 Shanghai Noon Chon Wang, +Exc Prd
1999 Gorgeous C.N. Chan, +Exc Prd, +Writer
1998 Rush Hour Detective Inspector Lee
1998 Who Am I Whoami, +Director, +Writer
1997 Mr. Nice Guy Jackie
1996 First Strike Jackie Chan Ka Kui
1995 Rumble in the Bronx Ah Keung
1995 Thunderbolt Jackie Chan
1994 Drunken Master II Wong Fei-Hung, +Director
1993 Project S Inspector Chan
1993 Police Story IV Inspector Eddie Chan, +Director
1992 City Hunter Ryō Saeba
1992 Police Story 3 Kevin Chan Ka Kui, +Producer
1992 Twin Dragons Ma Yau/Die Hard
1990 Armour of God II Jackie Condor, +Director, +Writer
1990 Island of Fire Lung/Steve
1989 Miracles 'Charlie' Cheng Wah Kuo, +Director, +Writer
1988 Police Story 2 Kevin Chan Ka Kui, +Director, +Writer
1987 Project A, Part II Dragon MA, +Director, +Writer
1987 3 Brothers Johnny
1986 Armour of God Jackie 'Asian Hawk', +Director, +Writer
1985 My Lucky Stars 2 Muscles
1985 My Lucky Stars Muscles
1985 Jackie Chan's Police Story Kevin Chan Ka Kui
1985 Heart of Dragon Tat Fung
1985 The Protector Billy Wong
1984 Wheels on Meals Thomas
1984 Dragon Attack Sammy
1984 Two in a Black Belt
1984 Cannonball Run II Jackie
1983 The Fearless Hyena Part II Chan Lung
1983 Winners and Sinners CID 07
1983 Project A Jackie Dragon Ma, +Director, +Writer
1982 Dragon Strike Dragon, +Director, +Writer
1982 Marvelous Fists
1981 The Cannonball Run First Subaru Driver
1980 Battle Creek Brawl Jerry Kwan
1980 Half a Loaf of Kung Fu Jiang
1980 The Young Master Dragon, +Director, +Writer
1979 The Fearless Hyena Shing Lung, +Director
1979 In Eagle Dragon Fist Tang How-Yuen
1978 Magnificent Bodyguards Lord Ting Chung
1978 Spiritual Kung Fu Yi-Lang
1978 Snake & Crane Arts of Shaolin Hsu Yin-Fung
1978 Snake in the Eagle's Shadow Chien Fu
1978 Drunken Master Wong Fei-Hung
1978 Game of Death (uncredited)
1977 Fist of Death
1977 To Kill with Intrigue Cao Lei
1976 The Killer Meteors Wa Wu-Bin/Tiger
1976 Shaolin Wooden Men
1976 New Fist of Fury A Lung
1975 All in the Family
1975 No End of Surprises
1975 Shaolin Men Tan
1974 The Golden Lotus
1974 Police Woman
1973 Slaughter in San Francisco (uncredited)
1973 Enter the Dragon henchman
1972 Hapkido
1971 Master with Cracked Fingers Jackie Chan

Back Top Home